The Broken Kingdoms

(The Inheritance Trilogy #2)

English language

Published Sept. 5, 2010


View on OpenLibrary

View on Inventaire

4 stars (1 review)

The Broken Kingdoms is a fantasy novel by American writer N. K. Jemisin, the second book of her Inheritance trilogy. It takes place ten years after the events of The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms and centers around a young woman named Oree Shoth, who lives in the World Tree-shrouded, godling-inhabited city of Shadow.

5 editions